Holiday Trading Hours

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 7am - 6pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 27th December 8am - 6pm
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 29th December 7am - 6pm
Wednesday 30th December 7am - 6pm
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 7am - 6pm
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day 8am - 6pm
Saturday 2nd January 8am - 6pm
Sunday 3rd January 8am - 6pm

Share